3 - 5 october
2018

Venue

Pavilion No. 75 of the VDNH (Exhibition of Achievements of National Economy) was chosen as the place for holding the Congress. It is one of the most comfortable and modern congress and exhibition venues in Moscow.

Pavilion No. 75 was designed and built in accordance with modern exhibition standards. Spacious exhibition areas, transformable conference hall, accommodating 720 people, a complex of small conference halls and meeting rooms – all of them provide comfortable holding of exhibitions and congresses of international standing. All halls are provided with the required equipment and building systems.

Engineering facilities of VDNH pavilion No. 75 allow to hold the IV Russian Congress of Laboratory Medicine at the new high-quality level, expanding scientific and educational program significantly and implementing new, more large-scaled projects.

In addition, VDNH is one of the best-positioned venues in Moscow. Proximity of the underground (10-minute walk from VDNH station), convenient access roads, free parking lots, twenty-four-hour logistics and access to the territory of the exhibition centre, and a wide choice of hotels for guests with various incomes and conveniently located close-by are what makes VDNH a truly unique congress and exhibition venue of Moscow.

VDNH is one of the favourite places of Moscow residents and guests of the capital city, an architectural landmark of Russia. In 2014 the Moscow Government launched a large-scaled project for revival of the main state exhibition. The unique architectural and park ensemble of Europe was given its historical look back in a record-breaking period of time. Facades were rebuilt, famous fountains were repaired, parterres were restored, pavement was fully changed, new catering pavilions and bicycles and roller-skates rental stores were opened, all unlawful structures, advertising constructions, tents, stands and fences were eliminated. According to the Moscow Government’s plans, in the nearest future VDNH is to become the main exhibition, museum and recreational complex of the country.

11 - 13 октября
2017

Место проведения

Местом проведения Конгресса выбран новый павильон №75 ВДНХ – одна из самых удобных и современных конгрессно-выставочных площадок в Москве.

Павильон №75 спроектирован и построен в соответствии с современными выставочными стандартами. Просторные выставочные площади, трансформируемый конференц-зал на 720 мест, комплекс малых конференц-залов и переговорные комнаты – все это обеспечивает комфортное проведение выставок и конгрессов международного уровня. Все залы оснащены необходимым оборудованием и инженерными коммуникациями.

Технические возможности павильона №75 ВДНХ позволят провести II Российский конгресс лабораторной медицины на качественно новом уровне, существенно расширить научно-образовательную программу и реализовать новые масштабные проекты.

Кроме того, ВДНХ – одна из самых удобно расположенных площадок столицы. Близость метро (10 минут ходьбы от станции «ВДНХ»), наличие удобных подъездных путей, бесплатных парковок, возможность круглосуточной логистики и доступа на территорию выставочного центра, широкий выбор гостиниц любых ценовых категорий в шаговой доступности – все это делает ВДНХ поистине уникальной конгрессно-выставочной площадкой Москвы.

ВДНХ – одно из наиболее любимых мест москвичей и гостей столицы, визитная карточка России. В 2014 г. Правительство Москвы начало масштабный проект по возрождению главной выставки страны. В рекордно короткие сроки уникальному архитектурно-парковому комплексу Европы вернули его исторический облик. Были отремонтированы фасады зданий и знаменитые фонтаны, восстановлены цветники, полностью заменен асфальт, открыты новые павильоны общественного питания и пункты проката велосипедов и роликов, ликвидированы все незаконные сооружения, рекламные конструкции, палатки, ларьки, ограды. В соответствии с планами Правительства Москвы, уже в ближайшее время ВДНХ должно стать главным выставочным, музейным и рекреационным комплексом страны.





Attenzione

Continua

Attenzione

Si No
Пользовательское соглашение